Information on which AYMES products are suitable for special diets, e.g. kosher, halal, gluten-free, lactose-free, milk-free, soya-free, vegetarian or vegan, can be found below. If you have any questions about our nutritional supplements and their suitability for special diets please contact our customer support helpline by clicking here.
Peach & Cranberry
 Approved for Halal diets by the Islamic Institute of Jurisprudence.
 Our products do not contravene any dietary laws of Judaism.
 Not added in recipe.